Testimonials

Service Icons

At ABC Roofing, Inc. We Let Our Customers
do the Talking!

Greensboro Roofing Experts

Your Greensboro neighbors who have called on ABC Roofing, Inc. have plenty to say about their great experience with us. No other roofing contractors Greensboro can match our combination of personal service and quality materials. Read for yourself what your neighbors are saying about ABC Roofing, Inc..

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Stunning roof!

Jul 17, 2014 by Kathy C

Greg spent time with us answering all our questions . Very professional and personable. He has gone far beyond NC state requirements to insure you get a quality job and product . We went with the architectural shingles . The workers were friendly, careful with plantings and did an amazing clean up! Our roof looks amazing, it , has really improved the look of the whole house ! Neighbors have stopped just to look and comment on how great the roof looks . Our across the street neighbors have had ABC do their roof after seeing ours . Thank you ABC !!


Very Honest!!!

Jun 04, 2014 by Steve & Pat

Greg came to our house after five when we were home from work to do a roof inspection. As as soon as he arrived he told us the make of shingles that we currently had and that the life of these shingles was 20-30 years. He told us how they were placed and made to look like an upgraded shingle. He then got on our roof and walked the entire surface for his inspection. Once completed he came down and gave us the good news. The roof looks like it has another 5-10 years of life!! What a great surprise. You can bet that if we ever have a leak or when the time comes to replace our roof that ABC will be the only one we call. We were also very happy to know that they can replace our entire gutter system when we get the roof redone. YEAH for ABC to be such honest people!!!


Mar 27, 2014 by D.R.

I highly recommend this roofing company. Greg was thorough and professional during his initial visit and estimate. His Foreman, Daniel, and his crew, did a commendable job of replacing the roof, cleaning up afterwards, and responding to questions and concerns. Great job, guys, from start to finish!!!


Completely Satisfied

Nov 13, 2013 by T. M.

I had a pleasant experience from the beginning. When Greg came for the estimate he noticed I had a defective roof and suggested filing a claim with the manufacturer. That was interesting since he was the only one out of several estimates, that had noticed the defects. He was very helpful with the claim. Also, he had some suggestions on how to build up around the chimney to correct a leak. He did an excellent job! It was completed in a timely manor and everything was cleaned up nicely. I would recommend this company to anyone.


Good professional company

Nov 01, 2013 by Tom

They did a nice repair job on my roof. The owner is genuinely interested in customer satisfaction and will do whatever it takes for you to be completely happy with the work performed.


Professional Service - Good Job

Oct 25, 2013 by Riley Spoon

Sorta pulled the company name out of a hat but when I called it was after hours and the boss himself answered. Interesting guy. Greg came over a few days later and we were impressed with his meticulous inspection and detailed plans. His quote was a little higher than one we had gotten from another company but we were so impressed with his careful inspection that we decided to give him our business.

Greg's crew showed up when they said they would and did a good job. They left hardly any sign they were ever here other than our new roof and gutters.


Quick, Clean, Professional

Oct 10, 2013 by Clay & Linda Jeffries

Smooth sailing from intial consultation thru installation. Extremely satisified with the entire process. Beautiful roof and no more leaks!!

Would defintely reccomend this company to others!!


Beyond Expectation

Oct 05, 2013 by Marilyn Trivette

Initial appointment was professional, specific and all details covered. The work was done in a timely manner by a well orchestrated team. The work/job was excellent! Cleanup was terrific! My new roof is just beautiful. Very happy with attention to color co-ordination of the vents & fans. Did not damage our existing gutter-covers.


Roofing Responsive 1 , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Greg spent time with us answering all our questions . Very professional and personable. He has gone far beyond NC state requirements to insure you get a quality job and product . W